top of page

Executive Committee

CASDA is guided by a diverse group of school administrators and University at Albany faculty.

andrew kourt.jpg

Andrew Kourt, Chair
New Lebanon Central School District

William Crankshaw.jpg

Dr. William Crankshaw, Vice Chair
Johnstown Central School District

Antonio Abitable.jpg

Dr. Antonio “Tiney” Abitabile
Lansingburgh Central School District


Lauren Crisman
Fort Plain Central School District

justin hoskins fort ann.jpg

Justin Hoskins
Fort Ann Central School District

Amy Langworthy.jpg

Amy Langworthy
Warrensburg Central School District

Jody Monroe.jpg

Jody Monroe
Bethlehem Central School District

Carl Mummenthey.jpg

Carl Mummenthey
Niskayuna Central School District

Thomas Reardon.jpg

Dr. Thomas Reardon
Schalmont Central School District


Jeffrey Simons
East Greenbush Central School District

Giovanni Virgiglio.jpg

Dr. Giovanni Virgiglio
Albany Diocese

dave ziskin for web.jpg

Dr. David Ziskin

For the University at Albany

Virginia Goatley.jpg

Dr. Virginia Goatley
Dean, School of Education


Dr. Cheryl Dozier
Associate Professor & Associate Dean, Literacy Teaching & Learning

Kathryn Schiller.jpg

Dr. Kathryn Schiller
Associate Professor in the Educational Policy & Leadership Dept.

bottom of page